John Schuster Real Estate

About

The John Schuster Group, Coldwell Banker Burnet, John Schuster Andy Baker, Tim Lehman, Brandon Anderson, Sterling Donley, Anders Priley, Chelsea Xiong


TwinCitiesListed.Com is Your Local Online Real Estate Resource. Here you can search every active listing to find the perfect home. Once you identify the homes you want to see, you can schedule a showing online and a TwinCitiesListed.Com agent will set up a private showing at a time that is convenient for you.

Our agents are skilled in assisting you find the perfect property that fits both your wants and needs. We negotiate aggressively on your behalf and our team will be with you every step of the way.

John Schuster is one of the Top real estate agents in the Twin Cities. John Schuster is an associate Broker with Coldwell Banker Burnet. John and his team, The John Schuster Group have sold over 900 homes, condos and townhomes over the last 4 years and he was the #1 Listing Agent within Coldwell Banker Burnet Statewide the last 2 years!

Our goal is to find you the best home at terms that are great for you!

The John Schuster Group is made up of:

John Schuster, Team Lead jdschuster@cbburnet.com 612-924-7140

Andy Baker, Seller and Buyer Agent arbaker@cbburnet.com 612-598-9823

Tim Lehman, Seller and Buyer Agent tjlehman@cbburnet.com 612-924-7160

Brandon Anderson, Short Sale Negotiator bcanderson@cbburnet.com 612-987-6541

Sterling Donley, Buyers Agent spdonley@cbburnet.com 612-708-0388

Anders Priley, Buyers Agent aepriley@cbburnet.com 612-920-5605

Chelsea Xiong, Client Care Coordinator cxiong@cbburnet.com 612-924-7164